top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlyssa Marie

Carnival Cruise Eats

This summer, I went on a Carnival cruise to the Bahamas and ate lots of good food on the ship. I took pictures of pretty much everything, but I'll just share some of my favorites with you guys! This post is basically a collage of my favorites, complete with pictures and descriptions. Enjoy!

 

cheeseburger with secret sauce, lettuce, tomato, sauteed onions, and sauteed mushrooms with a side of fries -- from Guy's Burger Bar *this burger was SO GOOD!!

my virgin raspberry daiquiri and my mom's strawberry pina colada *this was really tangy and sweet and delicious, and my mom liked hers too!

grilled mahi mahi with a citrus sauce, pickled red onions, and coconut rice *the sauce was really yummy and the rice was OUTSTANDING!

Carnival's famous chocolate melting cake with vanilla ice cream *by far my favorite thing to eat on Carnival cruises!!

triple chocolate cake, a chocolate wonton, and a homemade coconut marshmallow *the wonton and marshmallow were very unique and fun!

conch fritters with a pineapple salsa *soooo flavorful and good

corn, shrimp, and pineapple flatbread topped with arugula *I really loved this unique combo of flavors

crispy portobello mushrooms stuffed with a spinach mixture, and topped with butternut squash *probably my favorite main dish I ate!

salmon cakes with a creamy dipping sauce *similar to crab cakes, but they were honestly better!!

granola with different types of nuts and seeds *this granola was super delicious and different from any I've ever had

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

댓글


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page