top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlyssa Marie

Pumpkin Product Review

Since pumpkin season won't last for much longer, I am posting this now to give you all the deets on all the pumpkin products I've tried this season. If I try anything else (which I probably will), I'll update the post, so check back often to see if I've added anything! I gave each item a rating from 1-10 and will tell you a little bit about why I gave them that rating. There won't be a picture of all of the items, but I'll indicate what each picture is. I hope this is helpful in showing you what to try before pumpkin season is over!

 

Pumpkin Donut

Dunkin Donuts' Pumpkin Cake Donut

- Has a really nice pumpkin flavor and is super dense and moist

- I'm just slightly in love with these so 9/10!


Panera's Autumn Squash Soup

- Kind of sweet but in a good way

- Super creamy and just delicious in every way 10/10


Tropical Smoothie's Pumpkin Smoothie

- Super creamy and thick, and very filling

- Not too strong of a pumpkin flavor but has a nice spice to it 8/10




Pumpkin Cream Cold Brew

Starbucks' Pumpkin Cream Cold Brew

- Very sweet but I could barely taste the pumpkin spice

- Tastes good but doesn't live up to the name much so 6/10


Starbucks' Cold Brew with Pumpkin Sauce and Almond Milk

- Has much more pumpkin flavor

- Not as sweet or thick but has a good flavor (my new go-to at Sbux!) 8/10


Starbucks' Pumpkin Iced Chai Tea Latte

- Super flavorful but has too much spice

- Tastes pretty good, but I can't drink much of it at a time 7/10



Pumpkin Waffles

Nature's Path Pumpkin Waffles

- A little bit dry, but much better when topped with whipped cream or syrup

- Has a nice flavor and is not too sweet, also pretty healthy 7/10


Boar's Head Brand Pumpkin Pie Hummus

- I wasn't expecting it to be so good! - Basically tastes like pumpkin pie filling! It's delicious plain or on apple slices 9/10


Denny's Pumpkin Pancakes,

add chocolate chips

- Delicious combination of chocolate and pumpkin

- Really good and fluffy and melty 9/10






14 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page